Our brands

Wearable Technology
Footwear
Apparel
Focused on making the little stuff better, we’re driven to create custom built products that reflect our unique point of view, our heritage, our style, and we don’t stop until we get it right.
As a leading worldwide provider of navigation, GARMIN is committed to making superior products for automotive, aviation, marine, outdoor and fitness markets that are an essential part of customers’ lives. GARMIN’s user-friendly products are not only sought after for their compelling design, superior quality and best value, but they also have innovative features that enhance the lives of customers.
Fitbit is a passionate team dedicated to health & fitness who are building products that help transform people's lives. While health can be serious business, we feel it doesn't have to be. We believe you're more likely to reach your goals if you're encouraged to have fun, smile, and feel empowered along the way.
Suunto was born in Finland more than 75 years ago. Since then, Suunto has been at the forefront of innovation, hand crafting premium sports watches, instruments and dive computers that have been tested in the world’s harshest conditions.
Nike has a great passion for sport while at the same time remixing and improving iconic designs with new technologies to make the best product for today’s needs.
adidas offers a broad portfolio of footwear, apparel, and hardware for sport and lifestyle around three core divisions: adidas Sport Performance - focuses on functionality and technology innovation of high-performance products adidas Originals - reinterprets the authentic heritage of adidas and injects a jolt of fashion energy into sportswear for the street adidas neo - a lifestyle label for teenagers, offering fresh and contemporary sportswear at an affordable price.
A well-known U.S. sports brand, manufacturing well-structured, high-quality professional running shoes and sports apparel, let runners enjoy comfortable running experience under their appropriate selection. The brand launched a series of classic casual wear and sports shoes, emphasizing on product quality, with continuous injecting trendy elements and well use of hybrid technology to fulfill unique favor among various customers.
An American-inspired global brand, Reebok is a pioneer in the sporting goods industry with a rich and storied fitness heritage. Reebok develops products, technologies and programming which enable movement and is committed to accompanying people on their journey to fulfill their potential.
Founded in 1996 by former University of Maryland football player Kevin Plank, Under Armour is the originator of performance apparel - gear engineered to keep athletes cool, dry and light throughout the course of a game, practice or workout. Under Armour’s mission is to make all athletes better through passion, design and the relentless pursuit of innovation.
MIZUNO has always been "to good sporting goods and revitalizing sport to contribute to society" business philosophy to adhere to the spirit of quality, service and innovation.
Mr. Kihachiro Onitsuka founded the forerunner of the ASICS brand, Onitsuka Co. Ltd., in Kobe, Japan in 1949. The acronym ASICS, "Anima Sana In Corpore Sano", meaning "A Sound Mind In A Sound Body" was chosen as the name to promote the philosophy that sport is the best way to create a healthy and happy lifestyle.
While much of the early focus of this new era of shoe design has been around minimalism and less cushioning, HOKA ONE ONE has pursued innovation in an entirely different direction. Our shoes are engineered for maximum cushioning, comfort, protection and energy return, while still offering lightweight, nimble performance and uninhibited movement.
Columbia was established in the United States since 1938. It is an outdoor pioneer in science and technology innovation. Omni is the patented technology for outdoor lovers, providing comprehensive protection from head to toe. Columbia is a brand for outdoor sports enthusiasts who enjoy the experience of traveling fun in any weather.
PUMA is one of the world's leading Sports Brands. For over 65 years, PUMA has established a history of making fast product designs for the fastest athletes on the planet. PUMA offers performance and sport-inspired lifestyle products in categories such as Football, Running, Training and Fitness, Golf, and Motorsports.
The brand name SKECHERS originated from a South California slang, which means “energetic youngsters”, was found in 1992. Our current range suits every age and activity through its exceptional lifestyle footwear across our women’s, men's and kids divisions, as well as award-winning performance footwear.
ROCKPORT as a renowned footwear brand for over 40 years promises to make style comfortable and functional.
Woodland originated in 1992 from a leather boots making factory in Quebec, Canada. Our goal has been to create innovative technology products, which facilitates people to live an active lifestyle in urban as well as outdoor surroundings.
Nike has a great passion for sport while at the same time remixing and improving iconic designs with new technologies to make the best product for today’s needs.
adidas offers a broad portfolio of footwear, apparel, and hardware for sport and lifestyle around three core divisions: adidas Sport Performance - focuses on functionality and technology innovation of high-performance products adidas Originals - reinterprets the authentic heritage of adidas and injects a jolt of fashion energy into sportswear for the street adidas neo - a lifestyle label for teenagers, offering fresh and contemporary sportswear at an affordable price.
An American-inspired global brand, Reebok is a pioneer in the sporting goods industry with a rich and storied fitness heritage. Reebok develops products, technologies and programming which enable movement and is committed to accompanying people on their journey to fulfill their potential.
Founded in 1996 by former University of Maryland football player Kevin Plank, Under Armour is the originator of performance apparel - gear engineered to keep athletes cool, dry and light throughout the course of a game, practice or workout. Under Armour’s mission is to make all athletes better through passion, design and the relentless pursuit of innovation.
2XU ("Two Times You") was launched in January 2005 in Melbourne, Australia, and is fast becoming the most technical performance sports brand in the world. 2XU graced the skin of multiple World Champion athletes. It is also the exclusive Official Compression Supplier to the Australian Institute of Sport and United States Ski and Snowboard Association.
Columbia was established in the United States since 1938. It is an outdoor pioneer in science and technology innovation. Omni is the patented technology for outdoor lovers, providing comprehensive protection from head to toe. Columbia is a brand for outdoor sports enthusiasts who enjoy the experience of traveling fun in any weather.
PUMA is one of the world's leading Sports Brands. For over 65 years, PUMA has established a history of making fast product designs for the fastest athletes on the planet. PUMA offers performance and sport-inspired lifestyle products in categories such as Football, Running, Training and Fitness, Golf, and Motorsports.
For over 40 years, Arena has equipped the world’s leading swimmers and lovers of watersports with racing, training, and leisure swimwear and accessories built on a foundation of in-depth research, technical know-how, and an unyielding commitment to quality.
Born nearly a century ago on Sydney's famed Bondi Beach, Speedo® is the world's top-selling swimwear brand. Since introducing the first racerback in the 1920's, Speedo has pioneered many of the major innovations in swimwear. The brand's heritage in competitive swimming is unrivalled. More Olympic Gold Medals have been won in Speedo than any other brand.
Founded in 1876, Jockey is committed to quality, comfort, fashion and innovation, and as Jockey grows, the company's simple commitment to serve its customers' needs continues to be Jockey's hallmark.
Kappa is a sportswear brand created in 1969, featuring the Omini logo, a man and a woman sitting back to back. It symbolizes KAPPA’s idea of sportsmanship and freedom for men and women.
JA'MOIRE combines the inspiration of nature and the demands of modern living to create a range that provideds you with the most comfortable and stylish wear in leisure.
Woodland originated in 1992 from a leather boots making factory in Quebec, Canada. Our goal has been to create innovative technology products, which facilitates people to live an active lifestyle in urban as well as outdoor surroundings.
The Overlander selects the most suitable outdoor products, ranging from clothing, footwear, backpack, tent, cookware, cookset, climbing gear and even to the expedition equipment, from all around the world for the outdoor activity lovers in Hong Kong.
The site is best viewed in Google Chrome 44.0, IE 11.0 Firefox 39.0, Safari 8.0.

品牌介紹

電子產品
鞋履
服裝
Garmin自1989年成立以來,在航空、航海、戶外健身、汽車導航等四大應用領域,全球佔有率均是第一名。Garmin秉持「創新研發、豐富大家生活」的精神,以產品幫助許多人完成不同領域的旅程記憶。除了執著研發上的專業,產品更強調人性化的操作介面,不管哪一個領域,都希望開發出讓使用者快速上手的產品。
Fitbit 是一支朝氣蓬勃的團隊,致力於研發和推廣健康樂活產品,從而改變人們生活方式。健康有時是一個嚴肅的話題,但我們認為它也可以是一個輕鬆愉快的過程,我們相信如果您在追求健康的過程中可以保持愉悅的心情,不斷受到鼓勵,樂在其中,那麼您將更能實現自己的目標。
Suunto 在芬蘭問世已超過 75 年,並一直站在創新、手工高檔運動腕表、儀器和潛水電腦領域的最前線,打造出的產品能夠經受住世界最嚴峻的考驗。
Nike對運動一直保持著最熱切的追求,同時也孜孜不倦的將現代最新科技融匯於經典產品中,為全世界每一位運動愛好者帶來創新產品。
adidas產品針對不同顧客需要,透過旗下的三大品牌:adidas Sport Performance、adidas Originals和adidas neo,為顧客分別提供嶄新科技及功能性兼備的adidas Sport Performance產品、主打休閒服裝、重現經典的adidas Originals系列,以及針對年青人市場、價格合理的年輕支線adidas neo。
美國知名運動品牌,生產結構精良、品質卓越的專業跑鞋及運動服飾,令跑手們找到適合自己的跑鞋從而享受到無比舒適的跑步體驗。品牌推出休閒服裝及一系列經典波鞋,除著重產品質素之餘,亦不斷注入潮流元素及運用新科技的混合,以滿足不同客人的獨特喜好。
Reebok 旗下產品包括運動服裝、鞋類及裝備,主要以美式風格為特色。品牌旨在啓發大眾從運動中發掘內在潛能,挑戰心中極限,並勇於面對困難,務求給矛用家更精的運動體驗。
Under Armour 創立於1996年,由曾經擔任美國馬里蘭大學美式足球隊隊長的 Kevin Plank 所成立,以快乾排汗的強力伸縮運動服飾為最初的開發目標產品,旨在令運動者於運動時保持涼快、乾爽和輕盈,表現更為出色。自始,Under Armour 日發展成為一個創新的運動品牌,提供適合男女運動者及年青運動者的運動裝備。
美津濃一向「以優良的運動用品及振興體育來貢獻社會」理念去經營,堅持品質、服務和創新的精神。
ASICS創辦於1949年,由日本鬼塚喜八郎(Kihachiro Onitsuka)先生創立。ASICS譯自拉丁格言“ anima sana in corpora sano” , 意為“健全的精神寓於強健的體魄”作為品牌使命 。
即使很多鞋款設計上都集中在簡約及底部較薄的設計,HOKA ONE ONE卻向完全不同的方向,追求創新的設計,鞋款為穿著者帶來更大的緩衝性、舒適性及保護性,令你在運動時更輕巧靈活。
創建於美國,自1938年成立以來,COLUMBIA作為戶外服裝品牌科技的先驅,不斷創新科技,把戶外活動及旅遊的趨勢重新革命,獨家研發多種奧米Omni科技,以專利技術給合舒適,為熱愛戶外活動人士,提供從頭到腳全方位的保護,更提供多元化的選擇,令旅遊及戶外運動愛好者可在任何天氣、任何地方也能盡情體驗遊歷樂趣。 
PUMA是全球首屈一指的運動領導品牌,65年來,為全球走在最前的運動員研發各種前瞻性的產品,並涉足於多個運動範籌,包括足球、跑步、訓練及健身等,全方位帶來功能及運動生活時尚產品。
SKECHERS創自1992年,在加州俚語中意指「坐不定的人」,產品包括創新科技的SKECHERS GO Performance 系列、以休閒為主的Lifestyle系列及男女童裝鞋款。
Woodland起源於1992 年加拿大魁北克省的皮靴製造廠。我們的目標是打造創新技術的產品,方便城市人面對室內外不同的環境。
Nike對運動一直保持著最熱切的追求,同時也孜孜不倦的將現代最新科技融匯於經典產品中,為全世界每一位運動愛好者帶來創新產品。
adidas產品針對不同顧客需要,透過旗下的三大品牌:adidas Sport Performance、adidas Originals和adidas neo,為顧客分別提供嶄新科技及功能性兼備的adidas Sport Performance產品、主打休閒服裝、重現經典的adidas Originals系列,以及針對年青人市場、價格合理的年輕支線adidas neo。
Reebok 旗下產品包括運動服裝、鞋類及裝備,主要以美式風格為特色。品牌旨在啓發大眾從運動中發掘內在潛能,挑戰心中極限,並勇於面對困難,務求給矛用家更精的運動體驗。
Under Armour 創立於1996年,由曾經擔任美國馬里蘭大學美式足球隊隊長的 Kevin Plank 所成立,以快乾排汗的強力伸縮運動服飾為最初的開發目標產品,旨在令運動者於運動時保持涼快、乾爽和輕盈,表現更為出色。自始,Under Armour 日發展成為一個創新的運動品牌,提供適合男女運動者及年青運動者的運動裝備。
2XU(Two Times You)於2005年1月在澳洲墨爾本創立,隨後迅速發展成為世界上數一數二最先進的功能性運動品牌。2XU成立首年即獲多位世界冠軍級運動員垂青,也是澳洲體育學院和美國滑雪及雪板協會獨家指定的壓力衣供應商。
創建於美國,自1938年成立以來,COLUMBIA作為戶外服裝品牌科技的先驅,不斷創新科技,把戶外活動及旅遊的趨勢重新革命,獨家研發多種奧米Omni科技,以專利技術給合舒適,為熱愛戶外活動人士,提供從頭到腳全方位的保護,更提供多元化的選擇,令旅遊及戶外運動愛好者可在任何天氣、任何地方也能盡情體驗遊歷樂趣。 
PUMA是全球首屈一指的運動領導品牌,65年來,為全球走在最前的運動員研發各種前瞻性的產品,並涉足於多個運動範籌,包括足球、跑步、訓練及健身等,全方位帶來功能及運動生活時尚產品。
過去40多年來,Arena憑藉雄厚的科研實力、技術專長及堅持質素至上的承諾,為全球頂尖游泳運動員及水上運動愛好者提供優質的泳裝及配飾,供比賽、訓練及消閒用途。
作爲全球領先的泳裝品牌,Speedo對水上運動充滿無限熱情,不斷研發出革命性創新技術、專門設計和嶄新産品,爲喜愛游泳運動的人士以至精英游泳選手提供全力支持。
歷史悠久的內衣品牌Jockey始於1876年成立,一向以高品質、舒適及開創潮流為宗旨,以客為本的理念一直陪伴Jockey成長,令Jockey®品質達至一貫高水平,全面照顧及滿足客人需要。
Kappa,誕生於1969年的意大利運動品牌。Kappa相信男性和女性在運動及生活上也是平等及享有自由的,也可共同分享運動的樂趣,因此品牌標誌以一對背靠背的男女作設計。
JA'MOIRE結合來自大自然的靈感和現代生活需要,為你帶來一系列最舒適、時尚的悠閒服飾。
Woodland起源於1992 年加拿大魁北克省的皮靴製造廠。我們的目標是打造創新技術的產品,方便城市人面對室內外不同的環境。
The Overlander網羅世界各地精良之野外歷險服裝及裝備,從服裝,鞋類,背包,帳篷,廚具,登山裝備,甚至考察的設備都應有盡有,務求滿足熱愛野外及歷險的您。
建議使用 Google Chrome 44.0IE 11.0Firefox 39.0Safari 8.0或更高版本瀏覽本網站,以獲最佳效果。